Contact Information

Agribusiness and Food

 

DeeVon Bailey
Email: deevon.bailey@usu.edu

Dillon Feuz
Email: dillon.feuz@usu.edu

Don Snyder
Email: don.snyder@usu.edu

Kynda Curtis
Email: kynda.curtis@usu.edu

Ruby Ward
Email: ruby.ward@usu.edu

Sarah Drollette
Email: sarah.drollette@usu.edu

Environment and Natural Resources

Arthur Caplan
Email: arthur.caplan@usu.edu

Charles Sims
Email: charles.sims@usu.edu

Don Snyder
Email: don.snyder@usu.edu

Paul Jakus
Email: paul.jakus@usu.edu

Man-Keun Kim
Email: mk.kim@usu.edu

Ryan Bosworth
Email: ryan.bosworth@usu.edu

Rural Development

 

Man-Keun Kim
Email: mk.kim@usu.edu

Marion Bentley
Email: marion.bentley@usu.edu

Reza Oladi
Email: reza.oladi@usu.edu

Ruby Ward
Email: ruby.ward@usu.edu